Energy Communications Council

Energy Communications Council Members

National Oilheat Research Alliance
John J. Huber, President
600 Cameron Street, Suite 206
Alexandria, VA 22314
703-340-1660 (o)
703-340-1642 (f)
[email protected]

Delaware Valley Fuel Dealers Association
Roy Patterson, Executive Vice President
PO Box 53
Manalapan, NJ 07726
215-757-8688 (o)
[email protected]

Empire State Petroleum Association
Thomas Peters, Executive Vice President/CEO
80 Wolf Road, Suite 308
Albany, New York 12205-2608
518.449.0702 (o)
518.449.0779 (f)
[email protected]

Fuel Merchants Association of New Jersey
Eric DeGesero
P.O. Box 477
Springfield, New Jersey 07081
973-467-1400 (o)
973-467-4066 (f)
[email protected]

Massachusetts Energy Marketers Association
Michael Ferrante, President
One Van de Graaff Drive, Suite 100
Burlington, MA 01803
781-365-0844 (o)
781-365-1420 (f)
[email protected]

New York Oil Heating Association
John Maniscalco, Chief Executive Officer
183 Madison Avenue, Suite 1403
New York, NY 10016
212-695-1380 (o)
212-594-6583 (f)
[email protected]

Oil Heat Comfort Corporation
Kevin Rooney, CEO
601 Veterans Highway
Hauppage, NY 11788
631-360-0200 (o)
631-360-0781 (f)
[email protected]
National Oilheat Research Alliance ECC is funded in part through the National Oilheat Research Alliance.